General Inquiries:

2020 - 2021 Officers


Mariana O’Brien, PhD, AIA Associate

State of MA, Department of Mental Health

Vice President

Darrell Swanson, AIA

Swanson Architects

Treasurer & Past President

Ethan Anthony, AIA ICTP

Cram & Ferguson Architect, LLC

Board Members

Navneet Magon-Anand, AIA Associate (Past President)

Design Veritas

Dan Lewis, AIA (AIA MA President)

Daniel Lewis AIA, Architect

Steve Lewis, AIA (Past President)

Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects

John (Jack) Moran, AIA Associate

Consigli Construction Company, Inc.

© 2020 AIA Central Massachusetts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software