The American Institute of Architects is composed of about 300 components (chapters) across the US serving the needs of architects at national, state and local levels. 

The AIA New England regional chapter was disbanded but collaborative projects of the New England states can be found here:

New England chapters include:

 Connecticut: AIA Connecticut
 Rhode Island: AIA Rhode Island
 AIA Vermont
 New Hampshire: AIA New Hampshire
 AIA Maine
 AIA Massachusetts
  AIA Central Massachusetts
  AIA Western Massachusetts
  Boston Society of

    Click here to find a state chapter on the AIA National Web Site.

© 2024 AIA Central Massachusetts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software