AIACM schedules regular chapter board meetings and all members are invited to attend. Please visit the calendar for the latest information on the next meeting. participates with the BSA committees. Some committees host web pages packed with additional resources; click the committee name for a link to their site.

For more information on the committees visit

In addition to these local and regional committees, AIA National has a number of Knowledge Communities, groups of people who collaborate to deepen their understanding of a given topic. For more information on  AIA Knowledge Communities visit  

© 2018 AIA Central Massachusetts  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software