“Celebrating Architecture and Design in Central Massachusetts”

Each year AIA Central Massachusetts offers a Design Awards Program celebrating design within Central Massachusetts and beyond.  Registration for the 2022 Awards program is now open! 

Program guidelines and submission requirements can be found in the linked document.

Deadlines are as follows:

  • Late registration through July 20 ($50 late fee applies)
  • Project Submission by: August 19
  • Applicant Status Notification: September 2022
  • Awards Dinner: November 2022

Registration has now closed for this  year's awards.

Meet our distinguished jurors: Stephen Shreiber from AIA Western Massachusetts, Tolya Stonorov of AIA Vermont, and John Priestly from AIA Maine.

Winning Projects, their Team Members, Consultants, Contractors/Builders are announced at the Annual Design Awards and Scholarship Banquet which will be held in early November.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software