The 2021 AIA New England Design Awards Program – Placemaking Through Architecture – is hosted by AIA Central MA. It celebrates architecture by New England architects anywhere in the world and architecture by other architects within the New England region, from small to large firms and projects of all sizes, types, and budgets. This is a great opportunity to have your project recognized by a panel of your peers!

Deadline to Register by: August 15, 2021, at noon
Submit Project Materials by: August 15, 2021, at mid-night
Applicant Status Notification: September 22, 2021
Awards Dinner: October 16, 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software